2024 Februar

Woche 5

29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
Mo 29/01
Di 30/01
Mi 31/01
Do 1/02
Fr 2/02
Sa 3/02
So 4/02
Mo 5/02
Di 6/02
Mi 7/02
Do 8/02
Fr 9/02
Sa 10/02
So 11/02
Mo 12/02
Di 13/02
Mi 14/02
Do 15/02
Fr 16/02
Sa 17/02
So 18/02
Mo 19/02
Di 20/02
Mi 21/02
Do 22/02
Fr 23/02
Sa 24/02
So 25/02
Mo 26/02
Di 27/02
Mi 28/02
Do 29/02
Fr 1/03
Sa 2/03
So 3/03
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
...
Monday, January 29, 2024

Pole Dance

17:30 18:30

Jumping Mo

18:00 19:00

Bungee Mo

19:15 20:15

REMINDER TEST

23:25 23:35
...
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
...
Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Tabata

17:30 18:30

Pole Dance Spinning

18:00 19:00

Jumping Mi

18:30 19:30

Boxen

19:30 21:00

Pole Dance

19:30 20:30

REMINDER TEST

23:25 23:35
...
Thursday, February 01, 2024

Tabata

17:30 18:30

Stretching

18:30 19:30

Lady Kickboxen

19:15 20:15

REMINDER TEST

23:25 23:35
24:00
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
...
Monday, February 05, 2024

Pole Dance

17:30 18:30

Jumping Mo

18:00 19:00

Bungee Mo

19:15 20:15

REMINDER TEST

23:25 23:35
...
Tuesday, February 06, 2024
...
Wednesday, February 07, 2024

Tabata

17:30 18:30

Pole Dance Spinning

18:00 19:00

Jumping Mi

18:30 19:30

Boxen

19:30 21:00

Pole Dance

19:30 20:30

REMINDER TEST

23:25 23:35
...
Thursday, February 08, 2024

Tabata

17:30 18:30

Stretching

18:30 19:30

Lady Kickboxen

19:15 20:15

REMINDER TEST

23:25 23:35
24:00
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
...
Monday, February 12, 2024

Pole Dance

17:30 18:30

Jumping Mo

18:00 19:00

Bungee Mo

19:15 20:15

REMINDER TEST

23:25 23:35
...
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
...
Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Tabata

17:30 18:30

Pole Dance Spinning

18:00 19:00

Jumping Mi

18:30 19:30

Boxen

19:30 21:00

Pole Dance

19:30 20:30

REMINDER TEST

23:25 23:35
...
Thursday, February 15, 2024

Tabata

17:30 18:30

Stretching

18:30 19:30

Lady Kickboxen

19:15 20:15

REMINDER TEST

23:25 23:35
24:00
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
...
Monday, February 19, 2024

Pole Dance

17:30 18:30

Jumping Mo

18:00 19:00

Bungee Mo

19:15 20:15

REMINDER TEST

23:25 23:35
...
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
...
Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Tabata

17:30 18:30

Pole Dance Spinning

18:00 19:00

Jumping Mi

18:30 19:30

Boxen

19:30 21:00

Pole Dance

19:30 20:30

REMINDER TEST

23:25 23:35
...
Thursday, February 22, 2024

Tabata

17:30 18:30

Stretching

18:30 19:30

Lady Kickboxen

19:15 20:15

REMINDER TEST

23:25 23:35
24:00
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
Die aktuelle Zeit ist 06:30
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
...
Monday, February 26, 2024

Pole Dance

17:30 18:30

Jumping Mo

18:00 19:00

Bungee Mo

19:15 20:15

REMINDER TEST

23:25 23:35
...
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
...
Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Tabata

17:30 18:30

Pole Dance Spinning

18:00 19:00

Jumping Mi

18:30 19:30

Boxen

19:30 21:00

Pole Dance

19:30 20:30

REMINDER TEST

23:25 23:35
...
Thursday, February 29, 2024

Tabata

17:30 18:30

Kickboxen Alle Stufen

18:00 19:15

Stretching

18:30 19:30

Lady Kickboxen

19:15 20:15

REMINDER TEST

23:25 23:35
24:00