Edit Content

2023 Januar

Week 5

26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Mo 26/12
Di 27/12
Mi 28/12
Do 29/12
Fr 30/12
Sa 31/12
So 1/01
Mo 2/01
Di 3/01
Mi 4/01
Do 5/01
Fr 6/01
Sa 7/01
So 8/01
Mo 9/01
Di 10/01
Mi 11/01
Do 12/01
Fr 13/01
Sa 14/01
So 15/01
Mo 16/01
Di 17/01
Mi 18/01
Do 19/01
Fr 20/01
Sa 21/01
So 22/01
Mo 23/01
Di 24/01
Mi 25/01
Do 26/01
Fr 27/01
Sa 28/01
So 29/01
Mo 30/01
Di 31/01
Mi 1/02
Do 2/02
Fr 3/02
Sa 4/02
So 5/02
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
Current time is 10:12
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
...
Monday, December 26, 2022
...
Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Thursday, December 29, 2022

Krav Maga Do

19:00 20:30
...
Friday, December 30, 2022

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
20:00
...
Monday, December 26, 2022
...
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
...
Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Thursday, December 29, 2022

Krav Maga Do

19:00 20:30
...
Friday, December 30, 2022

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
21:00
...
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
...
Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Friday, December 30, 2022

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
22:00
23:00
24:00
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
...
Monday, January 02, 2023
...
Wednesday, January 04, 2023

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Thursday, January 05, 2023

Krav Maga Do

19:00 20:30
...
Friday, January 06, 2023

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
20:00
...
Monday, January 02, 2023
...
Tuesday, January 03, 2023
...
Wednesday, January 04, 2023

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Thursday, January 05, 2023

Krav Maga Do

19:00 20:30
...
Friday, January 06, 2023

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
21:00
...
Tuesday, January 03, 2023
...
Wednesday, January 04, 2023

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Friday, January 06, 2023

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
22:00
23:00
24:00
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
...
Monday, January 09, 2023
...
Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Thursday, January 12, 2023

Krav Maga Do

19:00 20:30
...
Friday, January 13, 2023

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
20:00
...
Monday, January 09, 2023
...
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
...
Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Thursday, January 12, 2023

Krav Maga Do

19:00 20:30
...
Friday, January 13, 2023

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
21:00
...
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
...
Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Friday, January 13, 2023

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
22:00
23:00
24:00
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
...
Monday, January 16, 2023
...
Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Thursday, January 19, 2023

Krav Maga Do

19:00 20:30
...
Friday, January 20, 2023

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
20:00
...
Monday, January 16, 2023
...
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
...
Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Thursday, January 19, 2023

Krav Maga Do

19:00 20:30
...
Friday, January 20, 2023

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
21:00
...
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
...
Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Friday, January 20, 2023

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
22:00
23:00
24:00
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
Current time is 10:12
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
...
Monday, January 23, 2023
...
Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Thursday, January 26, 2023

Krav Maga Do

19:00 20:30
...
Friday, January 27, 2023

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
20:00
...
Monday, January 23, 2023
...
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
...
Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Thursday, January 26, 2023

Krav Maga Do

19:00 20:30
...
Friday, January 27, 2023

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
21:00
...
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
...
Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Friday, January 27, 2023

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
22:00
23:00
24:00
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
...
Monday, January 30, 2023
...
Wednesday, February 01, 2023

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Thursday, February 02, 2023

Kickboxen Alle Stufen

18:00 19:15

Krav Maga Do

19:00 20:30
...
Friday, February 03, 2023

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
20:00
...
Monday, January 30, 2023
...
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
...
Wednesday, February 01, 2023

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Thursday, February 02, 2023

Kickboxen Alle Stufen

18:00 19:15

Krav Maga Do

19:00 20:30
...
Friday, February 03, 2023

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
21:00
...
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
...
Wednesday, February 01, 2023

Boxen

19:30 21:00
...
Friday, February 03, 2023

Capoeira Fr

19:45 21:00
22:00
23:00
24:00

Samstag 11 Uhr BJJ